What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications South review summary

5  54
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
4.4

Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 30, 2020

Brent

Very helpful and professional


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 29, 2020

Nadine Gonzalez

Service tech was on time, knowledgeable and personable. Installation was done in little time and included the battery backup update. The office staff are friendly as well. Glad I made the choice to go with Shawnee Communications.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 27, 2020

Katherine

Recently had an issue with our router, which is over 20 yrs old. Jonathan answered the phone, listened to my issue & directed me to the correct department. He was courteous & polite. Athena helped me next. She is super!!!! Great personality as well as efficient. She not only gave me options, but, found a way to save me money. I would like to commend both of these employees & let the company know they are great representatives & should be viewed as valuable assets. Kathy Richards, Eddyville, IL


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 16, 2020

Jennifer

Everyone was super friendly and professsional!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 10, 2020

Carolyn

Local, friendly and concerned about customers


5on Google,Jul 10, 2020

Diane

All the staff, from the first informational phone call to the final installation, were exceedingly knowledgeable and patient. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Plus the connectivity is SPECTACULAR!


5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Brad

Professional and polite from the people on the phones to the people in the field! Highly recommend!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 09, 2020

Taylor Rachele

The technician was very nice and answered all the questions.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 08, 2020

Ryan

I would highly recommend Shawnee Communications for your internet provider. I called them when my previous internet provider had cut me off out of the blue and they had me installed in a matter of 48 hours!


5on Google,Jun 01, 2020

Danielle

Helpful and friendly staff answered questions and concerns.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 01, 2020

Liz Walker

From the minute I called the office to inquire about Shawnee's services for internet the service has been superb. Athena in the office was available by phone and email as I had several questions before I decided to sign up. The technician who came to install my service was on the ball, (sorry, forgot his name) saw what needed to be done and took care of everything quickly and efficiently, and I appreciated the mask he wore because my apartment is very small and I'm one of the "elderly" ☺️ . Thank you Shawnee Communications.



5on Google,May 27, 2020

Stanley

Service installation was great. Technician was very proficient and answered all questions that we had. The weather had been rainy and he was kind enough to remove his work boots every time he entered the house. Everything was set up and explained when he left.



Recommendedon Facebook,May 15, 2020

Ron

Did a good job of hooking everything up.