What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications South review summary

5  62
4  7
3  1
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
4.4

5on Google,Oct 27, 2020

Christa

It did take me a while to get my internet installed, but they worked through the process with me. The customer service rep was wonderful and answered my questions along the way. Very attentive.




5on Google,Oct 19, 2020

David

Justin was very professional and friendly. He did a great job. He made sure my internet was working though out the house.




5on Google,Aug 31, 2020

Rick

I was very happy with the entire experience of getting internet installed. The representatives were very cordial and helpful in explaining the process. When the installer came, he was very knowledgeable and the install was done quickly.


5on Google,Aug 21, 2020

Desirrae

Josh was our installer. Very polite, quick at his job. Explained everything he was doing, and showed us our download speeds before completion. Would recommend him to family and friends.


5on Google,Aug 07, 2020

Sam

Excellent customer service. Went out of their way to provide Internet when other companies seemed disinterested at best!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 05, 2020

Christy Anderson

I've only had it 3 days but do far is good.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 04, 2020

Marilyn

I had looked forward to the day your services were available in my community. It took awhile to get installed but after getting connected last week everything is perfect. Service is great and everything I expected. Thanks Shawneelink.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 30, 2020

Brent

Very helpful and professional


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 29, 2020

Nadine Gonzalez

Service tech was on time, knowledgeable and personable. Installation was done in little time and included the battery backup update. The office staff are friendly as well. Glad I made the choice to go with Shawnee Communications.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 27, 2020

Katherine

Recently had an issue with our router, which is over 20 yrs old. Jonathan answered the phone, listened to my issue & directed me to the correct department. He was courteous & polite. Athena helped me next. She is super!!!! Great personality as well as efficient. She not only gave me options, but, found a way to save me money. I would like to commend both of these employees & let the company know they are great representatives & should be viewed as valuable assets. Kathy Richards, Eddyville, IL


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 16, 2020

Jennifer

Everyone was super friendly and professsional!