What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications South review summary

5  93
4  10
3  2
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jan 24, 2022

jeremiah

Fast, Friendly, Affordable... Not sure I've ever said that about an ISP before. If they're in your neighborhood, they're the way to go.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 24, 2022

Denette

Very friendly and professional staff from the first phone call to the installation of the fiber. There were a lot of steps to get it and was interesting to watch. I’m impressed with the speed.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 19, 2022

John D

Neat installation, friendly people, and most importantly great internet service.


5on Google,Jan 19, 2022

Thomas

The technician arrived a little early. He was very professional with the install and made sure everything was working before he left. The area coverage of the router has been very good and the speed of down loads is amazing



Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 06, 2022

David

Just started fiber service and it is wonderful compared to my old provider.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2022

Tyler

Amazingly fast internet at a great price. Everyone that I have dealt with has been super friendly and helpful. The install tech was awesome! Super knowledgeable and very friendly and quick! I would highly recommend Shawnee Communications to anyone in their service area!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 06, 2022

Nathan

The customer service and installers are very friendly! The best internet service I’ve ever used for personal or commercial! Highly recommend!!


5on Google,Jan 06, 2022

Nathan

Customer care and installers are very friendly and helpful! The best internet service I’ve ever used for personal or business!! Highly recommend!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 29, 2021

Anonymous

Great service from the moment I inquired about bringing Fiber to my area. They were very quick to get everything set up and the installer that came to the house to hook up the service was awesome and very knowledgeable!!! I highly recommend Shawnee Communications if it is available in your area!