What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications South review summary

5  59
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
4.4


5on Google,Aug 31, 2020

Rick

I was very happy with the entire experience of getting internet installed. The representatives were very cordial and helpful in explaining the process. When the installer came, he was very knowledgeable and the install was done quickly.


5on Google,Aug 21, 2020

Desirrae

Josh was our installer. Very polite, quick at his job. Explained everything he was doing, and showed us our download speeds before completion. Would recommend him to family and friends.


5on Google,Aug 07, 2020

Sam

Excellent customer service. Went out of their way to provide Internet when other companies seemed disinterested at best!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 05, 2020

Christy Anderson

I've only had it 3 days but do far is good.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 04, 2020

Marilyn

I had looked forward to the day your services were available in my community. It took awhile to get installed but after getting connected last week everything is perfect. Service is great and everything I expected. Thanks Shawneelink.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 30, 2020

Brent

Very helpful and professional


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 29, 2020

Nadine Gonzalez

Service tech was on time, knowledgeable and personable. Installation was done in little time and included the battery backup update. The office staff are friendly as well. Glad I made the choice to go with Shawnee Communications.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 27, 2020

Katherine

Recently had an issue with our router, which is over 20 yrs old. Jonathan answered the phone, listened to my issue & directed me to the correct department. He was courteous & polite. Athena helped me next. She is super!!!! Great personality as well as efficient. She not only gave me options, but, found a way to save me money. I would like to commend both of these employees & let the company know they are great representatives & should be viewed as valuable assets. Kathy Richards, Eddyville, IL


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 16, 2020

Jennifer

Everyone was super friendly and professsional!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 10, 2020

Carolyn

Local, friendly and concerned about customers


5on Google,Jul 10, 2020

Diane

All the staff, from the first informational phone call to the final installation, were exceedingly knowledgeable and patient. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Plus the connectivity is SPECTACULAR!


5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Brad

Professional and polite from the people on the phones to the people in the field! Highly recommend!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 09, 2020

Taylor Rachele

The technician was very nice and answered all the questions.