What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications review summary

5  133
4  15
3  2
2  
1  1
61 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Apr 25, 2024

Shannon

The young man that came was early, which I liked. He worked fast and efficiently. Communication with the office is pleasant. The service is outstanding as far as speed and imaging. Update: I moved, and Shawnee Communication made sure my service was not interrupted. They had a service man here the day I called them. He, too, was knowledgeable and fast.




5on Google,Jan 25, 2024

ph0neman

Just had my new service installed. Wow! Amazing from start to finish. So happy to have zero buffering and all the speed I need.


4on Google,Dec 19, 2023

Lonny

Had good service for a while. But going on two years, and the never came back to fix my yard. And quit pushing your app on me. I'm old school and like to call and make payments. But excellent internet.



5on Google,Oct 30, 2023

Peggy

We would like to thank Shawnee Communications for their awesome service when they installed our Internet. Every worker in all three phases of the installation process provided excellent and friendly service. We appreciate B.J. and Lucas patiently answering all our questions getting us set up inside. We highly recommend Shawnee Communications for your Internet needs!


5on Google,Oct 30, 2023

Gina

Every person I spoke with from Shawnee Communications has been pleasant and helpful. From the first day I called to apply for internet to the Day the technician arrived, I received top notch care. The technician was kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I wish more businesses today were like Shawnee.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 26, 2023

Erin

Followed through with hooking us hope 👍🏻 kind friendly service shown from any/all service men/techs!! Absolutely refer them!


5on Google,Oct 10, 2023

don

Communication,construction faze and install all went great. Great folks to work with! Only way I would be happier is if you would install the same @ my home and at my office in Anna IL.



5on Google,Aug 25, 2023

Judy

From the beginning call to ask for connection to Shawneelink, it was a breeze. I was connected within a few weeks! Every one was was so nice . The gentlemen that buried the cable, connected it to the house, and installed it in the house were exceptional. Thank you all!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 21, 2023

Kim

great tech guy Tommy!! informative and friendly!! we just moved to the area and we are excited about the fiber optics! great customer service!!


5on Google,Aug 21, 2023

Cameron

Awesome service technician was very helpful and knowledgeable


5on Google,Aug 17, 2023

Elizabeth

Just got my Fiber Optic Internet yesterday & so far, it's great. The speed of it is great. Everything loads super fast & runs smoothly. Am well pleased with it.