What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications South review summary

5  83
4  9
3  2
2  
1  
45 reviews with no rating
4.9

Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 23, 2021

Hannah

Super professional and Justin the inside installer was awesome! Such a great experience! Wonderful internet service.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 23, 2021

Marilyn

The installer was on time, he as very efficient and made a very neat job of it.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 26, 2021

Ray

Professional and thorough!! Cant say enough about how nice they are to deal with!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 13, 2021

Pat

professional and knowledgeable staff.


5on Google,Oct 13, 2021

A

Shawnee Communications was so pleasant to work with! I highly recommend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 13, 2021

Carol A

Very quick setup. Excellent employees. Very happy.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 04, 2021

Chris

Quick setup and excellent customer service at my daughter and son in law’s house this morning! The employee that came out was knowledgeable and very courteous! Thanks for a great experience yet again!


5on Google,May 27, 2021

Vicki

Called about fiber internet had it hooked up in about week an 1/2, an it's great no buffering, we ordered Netflix work just like changing chanel an starts right up thank you Shawnee


Recommendedon Facebook,May 18, 2021

Vicki

Have not had service but about a week however, it is amazing, can watch Netflix with any buffering, when you turn it on it just comes up as if it were suppose to, this is why we changed we want to eventually get rid of the daylight we are on , an go to just streaming TV it would be so much cheaper an Shawnee Communications is going to help us do that plus I know when I get my new computer it will run like a top The installation was a breeze an everyone has been so nice Thank you all Vicki


5on Google,May 10, 2021

Shari L

Had no problems was excellent.





5on Google,Apr 12, 2021

Tiffany

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They got everything setup and my service on within a week. So far the service seems to be good. We have 2 smart phones and use 1 of 2 smart televisions so I have the small internet package.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 26, 2021

Amber

Everything and the man that came and got us connected was a great guy..He conversated and laughed with us as if we were family..