What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications South review summary

5  40
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
20 reviews with no rating
4.2

5on Google,Feb 16, 2020

Wolf

Professional work crew who were very responsive & knowledgeable. I recommend them highly.




5on Google,Feb 11, 2020

Shawnee

The installer was the best installer ever!!! Athena and Amanda are awesome help in the office!! Great service all around!!



5on Google,Feb 05, 2020

Kathy

Great friendly, knowledgeable techicians. Did great at explaining things. Quick service. Internet works great. I now have great cell service thru the internet which was a much needed service.


5on Google,Feb 03, 2020

Quentin

The installation staff were great. Internet speeds have been great.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 29, 2020

Wayman

The employees are top notch. They have been very helpful from sign up to installation. The internet is fast and so far very dependable. I highly recommend you give them a try.



5on Google,Jan 17, 2020

michael

I have nothing but praise for all the Shawnee Communications staff and the contractual crews who put in the fiber optic cable, hooked up the cable, and connected the phone service. They were prompt, hardworking, efficient, knowledgeable and respectful...everything one could ask for as service providers! Thanks to all!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 10, 2020

Nikki

I can’t believe how fast our internet is now!! We went from 0.95 to 23.2 in downloads. Amazing!! The staff at ShawneeLink were great to deal with. Customer service at its finest!!



Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 20, 2019

Frank

I live in Goreville and I can’t wait to get great internet that’s reliable!


5on BirdEye,Dec 13, 2019

Suzanne

Excellent service and by far the best internet around. I've never had a problem! Just am so satisfied with this internet. Meets all my streaming needs!