What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications South review summary

5  112
4  13
3  2
2  
1  1
57 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Nov 02, 2022

Travis

Install tech was knowledgeable and very professional. And the service is excellent compared to others I have had. I would recommend Shawnee to anyone that can get it


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 18, 2022

Kelly

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ethan just left my house. What a knowledgeable and professional young man. He fixed my internet and made sure both my smart TV’s, my phone, computer and security cameras were up and running like they should before he left. Also, shout out to Jamie for getting him here so quickly. Shawnee is a great company. They care about their service and their customers.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

Gary

Had an upgrade done today. Exactly on time, fast and efficient, and friendly too! Explained it all so that even I could understand it. Thank you, Thomas Stephens! You did an exemplary job! Would give 6 stars, if they would let me!


5on Google,Aug 19, 2022

Bridget

Shawnee Communications is committed to customer satisfaction and they go above and beyond. Lucas, field technician, was prompt, courteous, and all around exceptional in delivering my service.


5on Google,Aug 18, 2022

Shenron

So, far so good. Great customer service!



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 05, 2022

Susan Stash

I love my new internet…but not impressed with how they left my yard. The guys were all very professional .


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 01, 2022

Greg

Everything is great good service great technician 😎


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Ken

Our technician was very polite, helpful and respectful of our home. It is great to see such great customer service from a young man. Lucas is a great example how great customer service is delivered. His parents should be proud!


5on Google,Jul 29, 2022

Daphne

The office staff was so helpful and the tech was very knowledgeable and prompt. So happy with my installation service!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 28, 2022

Rita

everyone could use yall even in kentucky and nation wide go even more all over the world


5on Google,Jun 16, 2022

Mike

I had forgotten my wifi password and it was after normal business hours. I reached out to Andy Henderson to see if there was anyone that could help. Huge shoutout to Andy and Athena, who worked together to reset my password after hours! Best customer service around! A+ work!



5on Google,May 24, 2022

tina

When I called Shawnee Communications my uncle Frank who is 94 years old was in Rosiclair rehab and had no phone. Hanna assisted me in getting a phone put in his room THE NEXT DAY!. thank you !


5on Google,May 23, 2022

Tina

We are new to the area & completely blown away by the quick service (same day!) & ability to speak to a real person quickly. The actual service is fantastic, faster than anything we have ever had.