What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications South review summary

5  68
4  9
3  1
2  
1  
36 reviews with no rating
4.4

Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 22, 2020

Peggy

I am really happy with their service much better than the other guys!



5on Google,Dec 18, 2020

Carly

Excellent customer service. Internet is great.


5on Google,Dec 10, 2020

Grace

The technician, Tommy was wonderful. He explained everything well and was very professional. Our internet service works perfectly and we couldn’t be happier with how everything went.


4on BirdEye,Dec 08, 2020

Denise

Hookup was great people were courteous still waiting for my services to be connected correctly internet is great phone service won't work correctly because it's not hooked up correctly I was told it wasn't now told it was the service is not going to be 100% until that expect issues is complete


5on Google,Nov 19, 2020

Eve

Excellent service and rocket Internet speed. I am happy as can be. 👍


5on Google,Nov 09, 2020

Mitch

Great company in every category! Very pleased to be a customer!



5on Google,Oct 27, 2020

Christa

It did take me a while to get my internet installed, but they worked through the process with me. The customer service rep was wonderful and answered my questions along the way. Very attentive.




5on Google,Oct 19, 2020

David

Justin was very professional and friendly. He did a great job. He made sure my internet was working though out the house.




5on Google,Aug 31, 2020

Rick

I was very happy with the entire experience of getting internet installed. The representatives were very cordial and helpful in explaining the process. When the installer came, he was very knowledgeable and the install was done quickly.