What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications South review summary

5  108
4  13
3  2
2  
1  1
56 reviews with no rating
4.8

Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 05, 2022

Susan Stash

I love my new internet…but not impressed with how they left my yard. The guys were all very professional .


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 01, 2022

Greg

Everything is great good service great technician 😎


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Ken

Our technician was very polite, helpful and respectful of our home. It is great to see such great customer service from a young man. Lucas is a great example how great customer service is delivered. His parents should be proud!


5on Google,Jul 29, 2022

Daphne

The office staff was so helpful and the tech was very knowledgeable and prompt. So happy with my installation service!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 28, 2022

Rita

everyone could use yall even in kentucky and nation wide go even more all over the world


5on Google,Jun 16, 2022

Mike

I had forgotten my wifi password and it was after normal business hours. I reached out to Andy Henderson to see if there was anyone that could help. Huge shoutout to Andy and Athena, who worked together to reset my password after hours! Best customer service around! A+ work!



5on Google,May 24, 2022

tina

When I called Shawnee Communications my uncle Frank who is 94 years old was in Rosiclair rehab and had no phone. Hanna assisted me in getting a phone put in his room THE NEXT DAY!. thank you !


5on Google,May 23, 2022

Tina

We are new to the area & completely blown away by the quick service (same day!) & ability to speak to a real person quickly. The actual service is fantastic, faster than anything we have ever had.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 16, 2022

Sonya

They are, courteous, fast, and considered all my internet needs. Bravo Shawnee Communications!


5on Google,Apr 18, 2022

James

Very friendly and knowledgeable installer. Wade was excellent.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 13, 2022

Wendell

I have lived 10 miles south of Harrisburg IL for 10 years without internet service except for an iPad hotspot that I used for my OTA TiVo. Shawnee Communications put fiber optic cable by my house recently and I immediately signed up. They were great to work with and I have had WIFI for a few weeks now and I love it. I can’t speak to the reliability yet, but I have checked the speed and it is 100 times as fast as before. I recommend Shawnee Communications !!