What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications South review summary

5  53
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
4.4

5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Brad

Professional and polite from the people on the phones to the people in the field! Highly recommend!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 09, 2020

Taylor Rachele

The technician was very nice and answered all the questions.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 08, 2020

Ryan

I would highly recommend Shawnee Communications for your internet provider. I called them when my previous internet provider had cut me off out of the blue and they had me installed in a matter of 48 hours!


5on Google,Jun 01, 2020

Danielle

Helpful and friendly staff answered questions and concerns.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 01, 2020

Liz Walker

From the minute I called the office to inquire about Shawnee's services for internet the service has been superb. Athena in the office was available by phone and email as I had several questions before I decided to sign up. The technician who came to install my service was on the ball, (sorry, forgot his name) saw what needed to be done and took care of everything quickly and efficiently, and I appreciated the mask he wore because my apartment is very small and I'm one of the "elderly" ☺️ . Thank you Shawnee Communications.



5on Google,May 27, 2020

Stanley

Service installation was great. Technician was very proficient and answered all questions that we had. The weather had been rainy and he was kind enough to remove his work boots every time he entered the house. Everything was set up and explained when he left.



Recommendedon Facebook,May 15, 2020

Ron

Did a good job of hooking everything up.



5on Google,Apr 16, 2020

Nate

Installer was very professional and appropriately dressed, had all needed tools the first time and did an excellent job of explaining the new service. Blake is a keeper, guys.



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 07, 2020

Charles

Tech, office personnel , everyone very polite and friendly.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 07, 2020

Jenny

How can you tell Shawnee Communications is a great business?- when a pandemic occurs and their customer service, installation, and offices don’t falter for a second. Thank you Shawnee Communications for helping me transition my small business to “stay in place” status!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 26, 2020

Charlotte

Good service tech told everything Ineeded to know Sure is a whole lot faster than Frontier