What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications South review summary

5  82
4  9
3  2
2  
1  
40 reviews with no rating
4.9

Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 04, 2021

Chris

Quick setup and excellent customer service at my daughter and son in law’s house this morning! The employee that came out was knowledgeable and very courteous! Thanks for a great experience yet again!


5on Google,May 27, 2021

Vicki

Called about fiber internet had it hooked up in about week an 1/2, an it's great no buffering, we ordered Netflix work just like changing chanel an starts right up thank you Shawnee


Recommendedon Facebook,May 18, 2021

Vicki

Have not had service but about a week however, it is amazing, can watch Netflix with any buffering, when you turn it on it just comes up as if it were suppose to, this is why we changed we want to eventually get rid of the daylight we are on , an go to just streaming TV it would be so much cheaper an Shawnee Communications is going to help us do that plus I know when I get my new computer it will run like a top The installation was a breeze an everyone has been so nice Thank you all Vicki


5on Google,May 10, 2021

Shari L

Had no problems was excellent.





5on Google,Apr 12, 2021

Tiffany

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They got everything setup and my service on within a week. So far the service seems to be good. We have 2 smart phones and use 1 of 2 smart televisions so I have the small internet package.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 26, 2021

Amber

Everything and the man that came and got us connected was a great guy..He conversated and laughed with us as if we were family..


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 26, 2021

Cheyenne Skylar

Great people! Quick connection!! Fast internet!



5on Google,Mar 06, 2021

Mark

Very informative technician with high standards of professional knowledge.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2021

Steven

Very nice and helpful. Good quality internet.