What Customers Are Saying About Us

Shawnee Communications review summary

5  40
4  5
3  
2  
1  
19 reviews with no rating
0.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 10, 2020

Nikki

I can’t believe how fast our internet is now!! We went from 0.95 to 23.2 in downloads. Amazing!! The staff at ShawneeLink were great to deal with. Customer service at its finest!!



Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 20, 2019

Frank

I live in Goreville and I can’t wait to get great internet that’s reliable!


5on BirdEye,Dec 13, 2019

Suzanne

Excellent service and by far the best internet around. I've never had a problem! Just am so satisfied with this internet. Meets all my streaming needs!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 13, 2019

Bridgid Duffey

There there when you need them. Love the Christmas give a ways. Willing to work with you.👍


5on Google,Dec 12, 2019

John

Excellent customer service


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 09, 2019

Gean Rodgers

Have no complaints about Shawnee Communications device. They have always been accommodating every since we have been customers for over the years


5on Google,Dec 05, 2019

Terry

Wow, the new wireless internet is such a great upgrade! Installers were pleasant, clean and on time. Thanks for your help Jaime, and the suggestions working out great so far!


5on Google,Nov 26, 2019

Gary

Not sure why reviews are so low for this company, it's not indicative of the level of service we are receiving. We have not had any issues with our service. Signed up for a gmail acct just to leave this review!


5on Google,Nov 26, 2019

ph0neman

We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Shawnee Communications. The fiber internet speeds are amazing. Keep up the great work!!


5on Google,Nov 26, 2019

S

I had a service call because my internet was down and Jamie took my call and was very polite and prompt at getting an appointment set up for a technician to show up as soon as possible. Jake was the technician and did a great job fixing the problem and testing it to make sure all was working well. Thank You Jamie and Jake for your service. You both did an excellent job.


5on Google,Nov 26, 2019

Chris

Appreciate having this sort of service available to us. All interactions with Shawnee Communications have been positive. Since we had the fiber service installed we have been able to turn off our Direct TV service and stream our TV!! It's awesome.


5on Google,Nov 25, 2019

Ben

Great service and the Customer Service folks are outstanding.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2019

Bob

Needed internet for Mother at her new address. The process was painless. The technicians arrived on schedule and Mom is happy - perfect.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 02, 2019

Nikki

Easy to call and make an appointment to start service. The customer service reps were always very kind and understanding. The speed is beyond fast, so glad to be using Shawnee & will recommend to anyone who is in need of a great service provider and team!